Medarbetare

 

SOLLENTUNA

Tobias Bergman
08-625 22 51
073-654 38 26
tobias.bergman@helenius.se
vCard

Florence Bjurling
08-625 22 74
070-395 24 75
florence.bjurling@helenius.se
vCard

Eva Blomberg
08-625 22 17
076-329 17 18
eva.blomberg@helenius.se
vCard

Iryna Bulich
08-625 22 36
073-505 93 84
iryna.bulich@helenius.se
vCard

Erik Dagerborn
08-625 22 59
070-512 52 59
erik.dagerborn@helenius.se

vCard

Anders Dahlbeck
08-625 22 29
073-654 77 60
anders.dahlbeck@helenius.se

vCard

Linda Dorsander
08-625 22 23
070-753 36 29
linda.dorsander@helenius.se

vCard

Sara Eliasson
08-625 22 40
073-654 38 28
sara.eliasson@helenius.se

vCard

Lars Ellergren
08-625 22 12
073-654 38 14
lars.ellergren@helenius.se

vCard

David Fransson
08-625 22 68
070-109 04 66
david.fransson@helenius.se

vCard

Karin Friman
08-625 22 06
076-773 42 22
karin.friman@helenius.se

vCard

Håkan Hammarberg
08-625 22 07
073-654 38 10
hakan.hammarberg@helenius.se

vCard

Veronica Galimova
08-625 22 60
070-756 79 14
veronica.galimova@helenius.se

vCard

Saja Habainy
08-625 22 50
070-223 37 62
saja.habainy@helenius.se

vCard

Admir Haracic
08-625 22 33
076-009 10 27
admir.haracic@helenius.se

vCard

Emma Hernández
08-625 22 11
070-277 48 28
emma.hernandez@helenius.se

vCard

Harold Hernandez
08-625 22 27
070-214 47 65
harold.hernandez@helenius.se

vCard

Per Hindersson
08-625 22 38
070-962 93 94
per.hindersson@helenius.se

vCard

Hans Hogseth
08-625 22 04
073-654 38 16
hans.hogseth@helenius.se

vCard

Magnus Holmberg
08-625 22 16
0709-58 84 01
magnus.holmberg@helenius.se

vCard

Peter Holmström
08-625 22 03
072-518 50 11
peter.holmstrom@helenius.se

vCard

Joakim Högdahl
08-625 22 55
070-586 72 26
joakim.hogdahl@helenius.se

vCard

Gunnel Karlsson
08-625 22 30
073-654 38 17
gunnel.karlsson@helenius.se

vCard

Göran Karlsson, vVD
08-625 22 09
073-654 38 11
goran.karlsson@helenius.se

vCard

Nitol Khan
08-625 22 82
072-562 61 54
nitol.khan@helenius.se

vCard

Jevgenijs Koldisevs
08-625 22 84
072-562 61 98
jevgenijs.koldisevs@helenius.se

vCard

Niklas Källman
08-625 22 31
073-965 22 31
niklas.kallman@helenius.se

vCard

Björn Mejerwall
08-625 22 81
073-654 38 23
bjorn.mejerwall@helenius.se

vCard

Benny Nordlund
08-625 22 62
070-340 99 19
benny.nordlund@helenius.se

vCard

Jesper Nyberg
08-625 22 28
073-654 38 18
jesper.nyberg@helenius.se

vCard

Elin Olsson
08-625 22 21
073-654 02 50
elin.olsson@helenius.se

vCard

Henrik Persson
08-625 22 34
076-336 39 65
henrik.persson@helenius.se

vCard

Johan Post
08-625 22 32
072-562 61 47
johan.post@helenius.se

vCard

Stanislav Proshyn
08-625 22 18
073-505 26 59
stanislav.proshyn@helenius.se

vCard

Ivan Ricquart
08-625 22 22
076-349 86 99
ivan.ricquart@helenius.se

vCard

Cesare Rocco
08-625 22 78
076-345 13 22
cesare.rocoo@helenius.se

vCard

Johan Rydberg
073-355 65 44
johan.rydberg@helenius.se

vCard

Per Smedberg
08-625 22 02
070-238 02 98
per.smedberg@helenius.se

vCard

Ray Symes
08-625 22 15
072-500 46 30
ray.symes@helenius.se

vCard

Christina Söderlund
08-625 22 25
073-654 38 22
christina.soderlund@helenius.se

vCard

Robert Tavaststjerna
08-625 22 71
073-654 38 24
robert.tavaststjerna@helenius.se

vCard

Zlatko Tesic
08-625 22 97
073-716 40 86
zlatko.tesic@helenius.se

vCard

Mårten Toverud
08-625 22 99
076-340 35 86
marten.toverud@helenius.se

vCard

Kimi Vaittinen
08-625 22 98
076-314 85 32
kimi.vaittinen@helenius.se

vCard

Carolina Videfors
08-625 22 46
073-654 38 12
carolina.videfors@helenius.se

vCard

Arne Wallström, vd
08-625 22 19
0708-26 55 01
arne.wallstrom@helenius.se

vCard

Marit Wiksell
08-625 22 35
070-331 17 21
marit.wiksell@helenius.se

vCard

Anzhelika Zhilina
08-625 22 79
073-529 66 19
anzhelika.zhilina@helenius.se

vCard

Sanna Österberg
08-625 22 42
076-009 10 34
sanna.osterberg@helenius.se

vCard

 

UPPSALA

Omar Ayedi
018-444 22 51
072-562 52 76
omar.ayedi@helenius.se

vCard

Lucas Brikho
018-444 22 64
076-008 38 09
lucas.brikho@helenius.se

vCard

Tobias Danielsson
018-444 22 62
072-562 52 76
tobias.danielsson@helenius.se

vCard

Maria Eklund
018-444 22 52
070-278 76 67
maria.eklund@helenius.se

vCard

Per Elfving
018-444 22 60
073-514 51 58
per.elfving@helenius.se

vCard

Mikael Gustafsson
018-444 22 59
073-509 34 03
mikael.gustafsson@helenius.se

vCard

Bengt Hulth
018-444 22 55
076-328 86 43
bengt.hulth@helenius.se

vCard

Arne Martin Höglo
018-444 22 61
073-532 21 31
arne-martin.hoglo@helenius.se

vCard

Fredrik Jonsson
018-444 22 54
076-329 65 94
fredrik.jonsson@helenius.se

vCard

Jessica Karlsson
08-625 22 95
076-008 38 04
jessica.karlsson@helenius.se

vCard

Ulf Lundin
018-444 22 57
076-397 51 33
ulf.lundin@helenius.se

vCard

Anton Mickelsson
018-444 22 58
072-551 16 96
anton.mickelsson@helenius.se

vCard

Maria Olsson
018-444 22 56
076-328 85 19
maria.olsson@helenius.se

vCard

Anders Rosén
018-444 22 63
072-303 79 42
anders.rosen@helenius.se

vCard

Peter Öberg
018-444 22 53
076-328 89 29
peter.oberg@helenius.se

vCard

 

STOCKHOLM

Nikola Boskovic
08-625 22 14
076-009 09 80
nicola.boskovic@helenius.se

vCard

Stephen Christensen
08-625 22 93
070-843 63 12
stephen.christensen@helenius.se

vCard

Andreas Ericsson
08-625 22 20
070-576 66 62
andreas.ericsson@helenius.se

vCard

Fredrik Ahnmé Eriksson
08-625 22 89
072-217 78 45
fredrik.eriksson@helenius.se

vCard

Malin Eriksson
08-625 22 70
072-518 50 12
malin.eriksson@helenius.se

vCard

Patrick Jansson
08-625 22 26
076-043 97 45
patrick.jansson@helenius.se

vCard

Ira Maina
08-625 22 88
072-217 74 50
ira.maina@helenius.se

vCard

Annsofie Nord
08-625 22 39
076-316 14 33
annsofie.nord@helenius.se

vCard

Robin Olofsson
08-625 22 24
076-348 04 67
robin.olofsson@helenius.se

vCard

Filipe Rebello de Andrade
08-625 22 58
0708-65 72 18
filipe.andrade@helenius.se

vCard

Erik Wahlberg
08-625 22 43
072-586 91 93
erik.wahlberg@helenius.se

vCard

Katilla Wong
08-625 22 10
073-505 29 08
katilla.wong@helenius.se

vCard

Urban Åkerberg
08-625 22 01
073-368 22 81
urban.akerberg@helenius.se

vCard